Les comprimés de Viagra ont les caractéristiques suivantes Cenforce pas cher en France. Acheter Viagra Brand 50, 100 mg en ligne sans ordonnance.

Costo de envio en España descúbrelo en nuestro catálogo Cenforce precio en farmacia no es indispensable ser ducho en compras cibernéticas.

Acquista levitra generico 10mg, 20mg, 40mg in Italia acquisto Levitra state cercando dove comprare Levitra. Costo in Italia Farmacia.

Якісні курси англійської мови для дорослих та дітей будь-якого віку. Швидке освоєння матеріалу, кращі вчителі. Поспішайте, доки діють акції.

Вчитися ніколи не пізно, це знають всі. Тому курси англійської мови для дорослих чекають вас. Вигідні ціни, досвідчені викладачі.

6 Phd Positions at Faculty of Architecture and Fine Art, NTNU



Informasi tentang 6 Phd Positions at Faculty of Architecture and Fine Art, NTNU akan disampaikan Kuliahkelaskaryawan.net kali ini, silahkan baca informasi 6 Phd Positions at Faculty of Architecture and Fine Art, NTNU dibawah ini

The faculty of Architecture and Fine Art, NTNU, announces six Ph.d.- and one post doctor positions.

1. Conservation and development in architecture discussed in relation to energy efficiency (1 Ph.d. / alternative 1 post doctor position) – Reference number AB-05-11 Contact: Professor Eir Grytli, eir.grytli@ntnu.no Department of Architectural design, History and Technology

2. Resilient architecture: Morphological strategies on neighbourhood level. (1 Ph.d. / alternative 1 post doctor position) – Reference number AB-06-11 Contact: Associate Professor Annemie Wyckmans (annemie.wyckmans@ntnu.no) Department of Architectural design, History and Technology

3. The visual environment in architecture, toward new quality descriptors (1 Ph.d. / alternative 1 post doctor position) – Reference number AB-07-11 Contact: Professor Barbara Matusiak, barbara.matusiak@ntnu.no Department of Architectural Design, Form and Colour Studies

4. Real Estate Development and Facilities Management – 1 Ph.d.-position – Reference number: AB-08-11 Contact: Associate Professor Geir K. Hansen, phone +47 73 59 50 51, e-mail: geir.hansen@ntnu.no or Professor Nils Olsson, phone + 47 73 55 13 33, e-mail: nils.olsson@ntnu.no Department of Architectural Design and Management

5. A sustainable urban structure and transport system – 1 Ph.d.-position – Reference number AB-09-11 Contact: Professor Tor Medalen, phone +47 73 59 50 12 e-mail: tor.medalen@ntnu.no Department of Urban Design and Planning

6. City reconstruction and densification – 1 Ph.d-position – Reference number AB-10-11 Contact: Professor Dag Kittang, phone +47 73 59 50 22, e-mail: dag.kittang@ntnu.no Department of Urban Design and Planning

7. Planning for a sustainable urban development – 1 Ph.d-position – Reference number AB-11-11 Contact: Associate professor Rolee Aranya, +47 73 59 50 21, e-mail: rolee.aranya@ntnu.no Department of Urban Design and Planning

For further information, and for application on other topics then the ones mentioned above, please contact the Ph.D-committee at the Faculty of Architecture and Fine Arts, Professor Dag Kittang phone +47 73 59 50 22, e-mail dag.kittang@ntnu.no or the Director of Faculty Gunnar Parelius, phone +47 73 59 50 96, e-mail gunnar.parelius@ntnu.no. Applications with Curriculum Vitae, certified copies of transcript and reference letters should be submitted electronically through JobbNorge: Official Website. Mark the application with correct reference number:

Application Deadline : 11 April 2011

Visit Official Website.



Demikian kami sampaikan tentang 6 Phd Positions at Faculty of Architecture and Fine Art, NTNU semoga informasi tentang 6 Phd Positions at Faculty of Architecture and Fine Art, NTNU ini bermanfaat.
https://metiers-du-spatial.com/slot88/ https://innovationcouncil.org/slot777/ https://innovationcouncil.org/slot88/ Dewa slot 777 Winslot88 Dolar88 RATUSLOT88 Slot Hoki 777 Megawin88 Bolaslot88 https://mobilecampus.isi.ac.id/ https://rdk.fidkom.uinjkt.ac.id/wp-includes/css/rajawin88/ https://googansolutions.com/-/bet88/ https://www.ac-energies.ch/-/slot-demo/